Colorado House District 49

Barry Wilson is the Larimer Democrats' House District 49 Chair and can be reached at
Perry Buck currently represents Colorado House District 49

200 E. Colfax, Denver, CO 80203 
Capitol Phone: 303-866-2907

House District 49 is currently represented by Rep. Perry Buck-R.

House District 49 is includes all of Larimer County, except Fort Collins and Loveland, plus Windsor.

Colorado Sentate District 14, Google Earth image and map

Click on the image for interactive Google Earth maps. Google Earth can be downloaded here:

Bret Nye is the Larimer County Democrats' House District 49 Chair.