Colorado Senate District 14

Bryan Blakely is the Larimer Democrats' Senate District 14 Chair and can be reached at
John Kefalas currently represents Colorado Senate District 14

200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Capitol Phone: 303-866-4841

Terms of Office:
January 2013 to January 2017

Senate District 14 is currently represented by Sen. John Kefalas-D.

Senate District 14 is roughly bounded by Fort Collins city limits.

Colorado Sentate District 14, Google Earth image and map

Click on the image for interactive Google Earth maps. Google Earth can be downloaded here:

Nancy Tellez is the Larimer County Democrats' Senate District 14 Chair.