Colorado Senate District 15

is the Larimer Democrats' Senate District 15 Chair and can be reached at
Kevin Lundberg currently represents Colorado Senate District 15

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Capitol Phone: 303-866-4853

Terms of Office:
January 2015 to January 2019

Senate District 15 is represented by Sen. Kevin Lundberg-R. Senate District 15 will be up for election in 2014.

Senate District 15 is roughly all of Larimer County, except Fort Collins.

SD15's Vice Chair and Secretary have stepped down, and two SD15 Dems have stepped up to volunteer to fill these vacancies until Party Reorg in February 2013. 
Interim Vice Chair: Patrick Sanchez, Berthoud 
Interim Secretary: Linae Warden, Wellington

Please contact Tim Kubik, SD15 Chair at by September 4, 2012, 5:00 pm if you wish to contest either of these interim positions or Patrick and Linae will be appointed.

Colorado Sentate District 14, Google Earth image and map

Click on the image for interactive Google Earth maps. Google Earth can be downloaded here:

Tim Kubik is the Larimer County Democrats' Senate District 15 Chair.