Your Government

Primary tabs

Linda Shoemaker - D
CU Board of Regents 2nd Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 720-633-5251
Email: Linda.Shoemaker@cu.edu

Dr. Irene Griego - D
CU Board of Regents 7th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
Irene.Griego@cu.edu

Lesley Smith - D
CU Board of Regents At Large

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
 

Campaign Information: CU Board of Regents At Large
Glen Gallegos - R
CU Board of Regents 3rd Congressional District

2491 I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Cell: 970-471-2671
Glen.Gallegos@cu.edu

Sue Sharkey - R
CU Board of Regents 4th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 970-673-2517
Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu

Chance Hill - R
CU Board of Regents 5th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203

John Carson - R
CU Board of Regents 6th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-524-2754
John.Carson@cu.edu

Heidi Ganahl - R
CU Board of Regents At Large

Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
heidi.ganahl@cu.edu