Your Government

Primary tabs

Linda Shoemaker - D
CU Board of Regents 2nd Congressional District

Linda Shoemaker
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 720-633-5251
Email: Linda.Shoemaker@cu.edu

Michael Carrigan - D
CU Board of Regents 1st Congressional District

555 Seventeenth St., Suite 3200 
Denver, CO 80202 
Office: 303-295-8314; Cell: 303-601-7667
E-mail: Michael.Carrigan@cu.edu

Dr. Irene Griego - D
CU Board of Regents 7th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800 Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 720-441-9640
E-mail: Irene.Griego@cu.edu

Stephen Ludwig - D
CU Board of Regents At Large

c/o Office of the Board of Regents, 1800 Grant St., Suite 800 Denver, CO 80203 
Cell: 303-668-6084 
E-mail: Steve.Ludwig@cu.edu

Glen Gallegos - R
CU Board of Regents 3rd Congressional District

2491 I 1/2 Road 
Grand Junction, CO 81505 
Cell: 970-471-2671 
E-mail: Glen.Gallegos@cu.edu

Sue Sharkey - R
CU Board of Regents 4th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents, 1800 Grant St., Suite 800 
Denver, CO 80203 
Cell: 970-673-2517 
E-mail: Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu

Kyle Hybl - R
CU Board of Regents 5th Congressional District

P.O. Box 60754 
Colorado Springs, CO 80960 
Cell: 719-322-6226 (Fax: 719- 471-6273) 
E-mail: Kyle.Hybl@cu.edu

John Carson - R
CU Board of Regents 6th Congressional District

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-524-2754
Email: John.Carson@cu.edu

Steve Bosley - R
CU Board of Regents At Large

5771 Pelican Shores Drive 
Longmont, CO 80504 
Cell: 303-817-1583 (Fax: 720-684-6366) 
E-mail: Steve.Bosley@cu.edu