Your Government

Primary tabs

Colorado State House

Joann Ginal - D
Colorado House District 52

200 E. Colfax, Room 271, Denver, CO 80203 Capitol Phone: 303-866-4569 E-mail: joann.ginal.house@state.co.us

Campaign Information: Colorado House District 52
Jeni Arndt - D
Colorado House District 53

200 East Colfax Denver, CO 80203 Capitol Phone: 303-866-2917 E-Mail: jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us

Campaign Information: Colorado House District 53
Perry Buck - R
Colorado House District 49

200 E. Colfax, Denver, CO 80203 
Capitol Phone: 303-866-2907
E-mail: perrybuck49@gmail.com

Hugh McKean - R
Colorado House District 51

200 E. Colfax, Denver, CO 80203 
Capitol Phone: 303-866-2947
E-mail: hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us

Colorado Senate

John Kefalas - D
Colorado Senate District 14

200 E. Colfax Denver, CO 80203
Capitol Phone: 303-866-4841
E-mail: john.kefalas.senate@state.co.us

Campaign Information: Colorado Senate District 14
Kevin Lundberg - R
Colorado Senate District 15

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Capitol Phone: 303-866-4853
E-mail: kevin@kevinlundberg.com

Vicki Marble - R
Colorado Senate District 23

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Capitol Phone: 303-866-4876
E-mail: vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us